FREE Big Shot

Hi Everyone,
On Oct 1st Stampin Up released some really cool deals!  One being that if you become a demonstrator in the month of October you get a FREE BIG SHOT or your choice of $100 in free products!  How fun is that!????

Also they added tons of stuff to the clearance rack.  You can click on my Shop Now on the sidebar to check out the deals and order online from me!

You will be seeing some new videos from me soon!  We just got back from our Disney trip and I am super busy with the holidays upon us!  SO I am finding it harder to get my videos done!  🙂  BUT no worries, I’ve got lots of cute stuff lined up!

This Friday night I am teaching a class using the Mini Milk Carton die from Stampin Up….

Talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

