I miss my work!!!


Hi Everyone,
Just stopping in to tell you that I am MISSING MY JOB!!!!  Here’s what’s going on in my house… I have had a sick kiddo and sick husband all week.  What does this mean?  This means I don’t get to work.  Therefore, I have no videos or blog posts for you.  EEKS.

Macie will be heading back to school tomorrow.  Thank you Jesus she is better.  So I am hoping to get some much needed crafting time in.  AND hopefully will have something fun and new to post about.  I do have some exciting news!

I AM REDOING MY CRAFT ROOM!!!! YAY!
I am moving out of the small office I am in and taking over the entire dining room.  The space is about triple in size.  I am converting the dining room into a multipurpose room.  Crafting/homeschool/office.  I will have a lot of pictures for you as the time goes on!

My Niners lost the super bowl! BLECH, ACK, GADS…. I am still recovering.  Next year… next year!

Anyway, hope everyone is doing well… drop me a comment and let me know what’s new in your life!
2 thoughts on “I miss my work!!!

  1. Glad to hear Macie is feeling better! Wow! Three times te size of your current room! That will be nice for you. I have a pretty large room but it seems like it is never big enough!!

    Like

  2. Glad to hear Macie is feeling better! Wow! Three times te size of your current room! That will be nice for you. I have a pretty large room but it seems like it is never big enough!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

