More Hostess Product, More in your Kit

NOW THRU MAY 30th Become a Member and choose $155 in product and pay $99 plus FREE SHIPPING on your Kit!

NOW THRU MAY 30th HOST A PARTY ONLINE and get $30 more in FREE hostess product! EMAIL ME HERE AND SAY I WANT THE KIT OR I WANT TO HOST A PARTY

I just wanted to share all the GIFTS GALORE I’ve got going on.

During Saleabration I promised all customers that if they spent $150 with me during saleabration, became a demonstrator during saleabration or hosted a party with me they would get a bag of goodies from me after it was all said and done.


This week I packaged all those baggies up and sent them on their way!

AND – I earned some free gifts from my “s”marvelous and “s”wonderful upline Patty Bennett.  She is fantastic!  I got this lovely package in the mail from her!  Thank you my dear Patty! 

See how much fun it is to be a Stampin’ UP! demonstrator!  You should try it, I know you’d like it!

Anyone that joins my team between now and the end of the Stampin’ UP! year (6/30) will get a goodie package much like the ones you see in this blog post!


Become a member of my LUVly Stamping Group HERE

– No Risk
– No obligation to sale
– $155 in product of your choice for just $99, FREE SHIPPING
-You get a goodie bag from me!
– It’s like a Costco membership

HOW CAN YOU GO WRONG!?

Leave a Reply

